Speech studens qualify for Nationals

     After all the various speech, debate, and oral interp events were held, the following nine students qualified for the National Forensic League National Tournament in Indianapolis this June:

  • Keegan Latham
  • Devin Guthrie
  • Matthew Rindelaub
  • Aaron Chou
  • Brandon Satterwhite
  • Justin Ying
  • Sean Oliver
  • Niraj Parekh
  • Areeba Ahmed