Meet 2015’s Mr. Plano Candidates

Erienne Terpak, Staff Writer

After a school-wide vote, 12 male seniors have been chosen to face off in the annual Mr. Plano competition, which will take place on Feb. 7 at 7 p.m. in the Doyle Dean Performing Arts Center. Tickets will be sold for $7 in the cafeteria from Feb. 2-6 during lunches and will be $10 at the door. The winner will donate proceeds from the event to a charity of his choice. Below are links to Q&As with each student, all conducted by staff writer Erienne Terpak.

Mr. StuCo: Hudson Kuykendall

Mr. Band: Jacob Diewald

Mr. Football: Beau Hott

Mr. PALS: Austin Ramby

Mr. Music Corp: Preston White

Mr. Basketball: Trey Cinclair

Mr. AVID: Samer Amous

Mr. Baseball: Mitchell Hansen

Mr. Wildcat Nation: Jason Head

Mr. Debate: Rishi Patel

Mr. Orchestra: Rudy Brazeal

Mr. FCA: Brooks Panhans